Return to home page 2020 carnival website header

Carnival Committee 2018/19


The Carnival is organised and run by volunteers. Whilst getting support from the Town Council, Carnival is totally independent of any Council.


Chairman:                    Mark Freeman


Vice Chairman:            Nigel Carnell


Secretary:                    Kathy Keeley


Treasurer:                    Anne Guess


Committee Members:            

                                     John Evans

                                     Richard Ayre

                                      Farzana Kharawala (responsible for Carnival's Picnic in the Park)

                                      Peter May

                                     Karen Cursons

                                     Beverley Power

                                      Amanda White

                                     Cllr Carol Chambers (Town Council representative)